top of page

CORPORATE PORTRAITS

For your professional image

The corporate portrait has many uses: whether for social network profiles, for a web page, to identify team members, for conference purposes or other purposes, keeping an up-to-date portrait has never been so important.

We are specialized in medium and large companies, offering several solutions to ensure a constant visual quality and representative of your business. For individual portraits or for members of your executive committee, our photographer Pat travels with his equipment for a friendly, simple and professional session, whether on a mounted background or in your working environment. We rely on a human and pleasant approach to bring out the best in you.

Corporate Photography Montreal

A human experience

Trust Pat’s experience, he’ll guide you through the posing process, and direct you using tips and skills he acquired to ensure he brings out the very best in you. Take our user-friendly approach to getting professional images

SERVICES
Guillemet_1.png

There was not a single photo that disappointed me! The process of selecting and retouching afterwards went like a breeze. A real gem in the world of photography.

Amy Nunes | Events coordinator | The Windsor Ballroom

Guillemet_1_edited.png

Gallery

bottom of page

top of page

PORTRAITS CORPORATIFS

Pour votre image professionnelle

Le portrait d'entreprise a de nombreuses utilités: que ce soit pour les profils de réseaux sociaux, pour une page Web, pour identifier les membres d'une équipe, à des fins de conférence ou autres, garder un portrait à jour n'a jamais été aussi important.

Nous sommes spécialisés dans les moyennes et grandes entreprises, offrant plusieurs solutions pour assurer une qualité visuelle constante et représentative de votre entreprise. Pour des portraits individuels ou pour les membres de votre comité de direction, notre photographe voyage avec son matériel pour une séance conviviale, simple et professionnelle, que ce soit sur fond monté ou dans votre environnement de travail. Nous nous appuyons sur une approche humaine et agréable pour faire ressortir le meilleur de vous à travers vos photos corporatives.

Corporate Photography Montreal

Une expérience divertissante et humaine

Avec une expérience de plus de 20 ans à Montréal, soyez assurés qu'avec Studio 55 votre portait corporatif fera ressortir votre authenticité et votre personnalité. Vous serez guidés pour vos poses, pour votre style, et dirigés à l'aide de trucs et de compétences uniques à notre photographe pour vous faire sentir à l'aise et en confiance. Optez pour notre approche conviviale pour obtenir des images professionnelles.

SERVICES
Guillemet_1.png

Il n'y a pas eu une seule photo qui m'a déçue! Le processus de sélection et de retouche par la suite s'est déroulé comme une brise. Un vrai bijou dans le monde de la photographie. 

Amy Nunes | Coordinatrice d'événements | The Windsor Ballroom

Guillemet_1_edited.png

Galerie

bottom of page